[Official Trailer] Biggest Week In Action Sports

Yükleniyor...

Teşekkürler! Arkadaşlarınıza da önerin!

Bu videoyu beğenmediniz. Dikkate alacağız!

Ekleme Tarihi by admin
117 İzlenme
Premieres Sunday, January 3 at 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST / 1:30pm PST on NBC.

"Biggest Week in Action Sports" tells the story of two monumental world first attempts – the FMX Triple Backflip and the BMX Quadruple Backflip – that took place in one extraordinary week at Pastranaland.

Catch the crew when they ride into a city near you. Tour dates here: http://www.nitrocircus.live/

Subscribe here: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...

Connect with us:

Facebook: http://goo.gl/S9sR9F
Instagram: http://goo.gl/94H3rz
Twitter: http://goo.gl/xEk3wX
Kategori
Eğlence

Yorum Yazın

Yorumlar

Henüz yorum yapılmamış. İlk yorumu siz yapın.